Superbowl of Golf XLIII​

Get ready for an unforgettable experience

The inaugural Super Bowl of Golf (SBOG) was held October 31, 1980. Each year, all winning teams from each chapter’s qualifying tournament series receive all-expense-paid invitations to the championship playoff, held at a warm-weather resort the following spring. The Super Bowl of Golf dovetails with the NFL Alumni’s Annual Meeting and alternates each year between an east and west coast site. The Super Bowl of Golf winning team receive the coveted Super Bowl of Golf ring inspired by the Super Bowl rings.

“The NFL Alumni Super Bowl of Golf is the highest-profile event for our association, and we’re especially proud that proceeds benefit the NFL Player Care Foundation and other fine charities that mean so much to us.” Beasley Reece, former NFL player (Dallas Cowboys, New York Giants, and Tampa Bay Buccaneers from 1976-84) and former NFL Alumni CEO.